Booster Board

The Huntington Beach High School Lacrosse Booster Board Members for the 2017-2018 season:

President:      Don Schulte (

Vice President:     Jennifer Alkire-Green (

Secretary:     Gina MacDonald (

Treasurer:     Keith Dean (

VP Operations:     Brian Russell

VP Activities:     Cathy Dean

Team Liaison:     Pat Clynes

Parliamentarian:     Judy Schulte

Tournaments/Travel:     Rob MacDonald

A special thanks to the members of the board who served for the 2016-2017 season:

President:     Rynae Benson

Vice President:     Judy Schulte

Secretary:     Diana D’Zmura

Treasurer:     Roy Masters

You can contact your booster board members by emailing them at